Archives UnleashedArchives Unleashed aims to make petabytes of historical internet content accessible to scholars and others interested in researching the recent past.
Atla Digital LibraryProvides access to digital collections of participating institutions who collect materials in religion and theology. The University of Divinity is a contributing institution.
Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative (CDRI)The CDRI collections provide access to digital images of woodcuts, photographs, slides, papyri, coins, maps, postcards, manuscripts, lithographs, sermons, shape-note tune books, and various forms of Christian art, architecture, and iconography.
Durham Priory Library RecreatedDurham possesses the finest collection of medieval manuscripts of any English cathedral. Durham University, in partnership with Durham Cathedral, is engaged in an ambitious project to digitise Durham Priory Library - the books owned and used by the Benedictine monastery of Durham and its dependent cells.
Early Modern Manuscripts OnlineEarly Modern Manuscripts Online (EMMO) provides transcriptions, metadata and images of manuscripts from the sixteenth and seventeenth centuries.
Ethics Finder"EthicsFinder is a highly innovative resource which uses sophisticated search capabilities and
simple functionality to provide a user-friendly, rigorously curated search-engine
database connecting users with extensive resources on ethics, life, love, politics, philosophy, and
culture.
The database introduces topics with a short description providing historical background and
conceptual analysis, and gathers and displays thousands of links to existing high-quality
articles, books and videos, providing a comprehensive and continually updated resource.
It also arranges and collates Church teaching by topic and magisterial authority, offering users a
unique and accessible way to navigate the vast teaching of the Catholic Church." - Taken from ACU Media Release
Princeton Theological Seminary Web ArchivePreserves selected websites of organizations and individuals whose mission and activities parallel those of PTS and whose physical papers or records are archived in PTS Special Collections. Also archived are websites on subjects that mirror PTS collecting areas and sites of related organizations and individuals whose content is at risk.
