Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Theologians

A resource guide

Newman, John Henry (1801 - 1890)

Newton, John (1725 - 1807)

Biography

Manuscripts online

Digital Libraries and Archives

Centres, Societies and Institutes

University of Divinity Collections

Niebuhr, Reinhold (1892 - 1971)

Biography

Non-Serial Bibliography

Digital Libraries and Archives

Centres, Societies and Institutes

University of Divinity Collections

Niebuhr, H. Richard (1894 - 1962)

Biography

Digital Libraries and Archives

Centers, Societies and Institutes

Websites and Blogs

University of Divinity Collections

Pannenberg, Wolfhart (1928 - 2014)

Biography

Handbooks

Bibliographies

Websites and Blogs

University of Divinity Collections

Rahner, Karl (1904 - 1984)

Biography

Bibliographies

Digital Libraries and Archives

Centers, Societies and Institutes

Websites and Blogs

University of Divinity Collections

Ratzinger, Joseph (Pope Benedict XVI) (1927- )

Biography

Works online

Encyclicals 

Indices

Non-serial bibliographies

Libraries and Archives

Centers, Societies and Institutes

Reuther, Rosemary Radford (1936 - )

Biography

Bibliographies

Conferences and Lectures 

Websites, Blogs and Open Access Articles

University of Divinity Collections

Rowland, Tracey (1963 - )

Russell, Letty M. (1929 - 2007)

Biography

Bibliography

Libraries and Archives

Conferences and Lectures

University of Divinity Collections

Schillebeeckx, Edward (1914 - 2009)

Biography

Centres, Societies and Institutes

Conferences and Lectures

Websites and Blogs

University of Divinity Collections

 

Schleiermacher, Friedrich (1768 - 1834)

Biography

Digital Libraries and Archives

Centres, Societies and Institutes

Critical editions

University of Divinity Collections

Schüssler Fiorenza, Elisabeth (1938 - )

Biography

Bibliography

Conferences and Lectures

University of Divinity Collections

Sölle, Dorothee (1929 - 2003)

Biography

Bibliography

Websites and Blogs

University of Divinity Collections

Teresa of Avila (1515 - 1582)

Biography

Works Online

Bibliographies

Websites and Blogs

Conferences and Lectures

Centres, Societies and Institutes 

University of Divinity Collections


Latest Titles

Tillich, Paul (1886 - 1965)

Biography

Bibliographies 

Digital Libraries and Archives

Websites and Blogs

Centres, Societies and Institutes

University of Divinity Collections

Urs von Balthasar, Hans (1905 - 1988)

Biography

Handbooks

Bibliographies

Works Online

Societies, Centres and Institutes

Websites and Blogs

University of Divinity Collections

Wojtyła, Karol Józef (Pope John Paul II) (1920 - 2005)

Zwingli, Ulrich (1484 - 1531)

Biography

Handbooks and Dictionaries

Works online

Bibliographies

Digital Libraries and Archives

Journals

Societies, Centres and Institutes

University of Divinity Collections